欢迎来到杰克纳森健康公司(Jack Nathan Health Corporate)网站

世界卫生日2019与Jack Nathan Health

世界卫生日

我们庆祝 #WorldHealthDay世界卫生组织(WHO) 每年四月7作为一个独特的机会,推动该运动加快实现全民健康覆盖的进程。 立即加入对话! #HealthForAll

Universal Healthcare是可行的。 一些国家取得了很大进展,包括加拿大。 加拿大所有省份和地区都为加拿大居民和公民提供省和地区医疗保健计划。

健康是一项人权,每个人,无论年龄,经济或社会地位如何,都应该获得高质量的医疗保健。 作为行业领导者和健康提供者,我们的工作是教育和倡导所有患者。

政府健康保险计划为您提供基本医疗服务。 可能需要私人保险来支付政府计划未完全覆盖的事情。 每个省和地区都有自己的健康保险计划。 了解更多信息 加拿大政府。

分享到

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Welcome to the Jack Nathan Health Corporate Website

World Health Day 2019 with Jack Nathan Health

World Health Day

We celebrate #WorldHealthDay with the World Health Organization (WHO) on April 7 each year as a unique opportunity to promote the movement to accelerate progress towards universal health coverage. Join the conversation today! #HealthForAll

Universal Healthcare is feasible. Some countries have made great progress, including Canada. All Canadian provinces and territories provide provincial and territorial healthcare plans to Canadian residents and citizens.

Health is a human right, and everyone, regardless of age, financial or social status, should have access to quality health care. It is our job as industry leaders and health providers to educate and advocate for all patients. 

Government health insurance plans give you access to basic medical services. Private insurance may be needed to pay for things that government plans don’t fully cover. Each province and territory has their own health insurance plan. Learn more at The Government of Canada.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *