欢迎来到杰克纳森健康公司(Jack Nathan Health Corporate)网站

隐私政策

Jack Nathan Health的隐私政策的目的

本隐私声明的目的是告知杰克·内森健康收集,使用和披露的个人信息类型。 它解释了我们如何使用和披露这些信息,人们对这种使用和披露的选择。

我们很自豪地通过遵守加拿大适用的隐私法律的法律法规,包括“个人信息保护和电子文件法”来证明我们对隐私的承诺。 本隐私政策的制定是为了符合加拿大的个人信息保护和电子文件法(“PIPEDA”)。 PIPEDA制定了收集,使用和披露个人信息的规则。

PIPEDA十大原则总结

构成本隐私政策基础的PIPEDA十项原则如下:

  1. 问责: 组织对他们在商业活动中收集,使用,保留和披露的个人信息负责,包括但不限于任命首席隐私官。
  2. 识别目的: 组织要解释在收集时使用信息的目的,只能用于这些目的。
  3. 同意: 组织在收集,使用或披露个人的个人信息时,必须获得个人的明示或暗示的同意。
  4. 限制系列: 个人信息的收集必须仅限于确定目的所需的数量和类型。
  5. 限制使用,披露和保留: 个人信息必须仅用于确定的目的,不得向第三方披露,除非个人同意替代使用或披露。
  6. 精度: 组织需要将活动文件中的个人信息保持在准确和最新状态。
  7. 保障措施: 组织将使用物理,组织和技术保护措施来保护个人信息免遭未经授权的访问或披露。
  8. 开放性: 组织必须通知他们的客户并训练他们的员工关于他们的隐私政策和程序。
  9. 个人访问: 个人有权访问组织持有的个人信息,如果需要,可以质疑其准确性。
  10. 提供追索权: 机构应向客户和员工通报如何向首席隐私官提出访问请求或投诉,并及时回复个人的请求或投诉。

本隐私政策适用于Jack Nathan Health的员工和合同雇员。 此外,Jack Nathan Health还确保所有第三方服务提供商在提供业务发展咨询以及其他相关信息和/或服务的过程中转移个人信息之前签署保密/不泄露协议。 本隐私政策适用于我们从任何来源收集或收到的任何个人信息,包括通过我们的网站和其他在线平台。

我们鼓励大家阅读本隐私政策,然后再向我们提供任何个人信息,然后再使用我们的任何条款。 通过向我们提供任何个人信息或使用我们的任何网站,您表示您同意本隐私政策的所有条款。

收集个人信息

我们始终以公正合法的手段收集个人信息。 例如,您可以在完成比赛投票表单或提交查询时提供您的个人信息。 您还可以在使用我们的一个网站时提供您的个人信息,包括创建参赛,注册电子邮件或参与调查。

当您向我们提供此信息时,我们还可能会收集您的人口统计数据,例如您的性别和邮政编码。 人口统计数据可用于根据我们的网站和您从我们收到的通信来定制您的体验。

同意

在收集个人信息之前或收集个人信息时,个人的同意将获得。 收集,使用或披露个人信息的目的将在寻求其同意时提供给个人。 我们有时会根据用户的同意和法律许可,收集,使用或披露个人信息。 一旦获得使用他或她的信息的个人同意,杰克·纳森健康有个人隐含的同意收集或接收任何必要的补充信息,以履行相同的目的。

个人信息的使用

个人信息将仅用于PIPEDA允许的个人同意的目的。

我们收集有关我们网站的任何用户的匿名信息。 匿名信息可能包括用户的浏览器类型,地理位置,受众特征(如果可用),计算机操作系统的类型以及用户链接到我们网站的网站的域名。 收集这些信息,供Jack Nathan Health内部使用,例如增强网站安全性,以检测广泛的人口趋势,协助Jack Nathan Health提供适合用户兴趣的内容,并以其他方式增强我们网站上的用户体验。

Cookies的使用

我们可能会使用“cookie”或类似技术来协助我们自定义我们的网站。 “cookie”是网站在用户正在查看站点时发送给用户计算机的数据文件。 这些数据文件包括允许网站记住信息的信息,这些信息将使用户对网站的使用效率更高,更有帮助。

Cookie的使用是行业标准,许多主要网站使用它们为访问者提供有用的功能。 Cookie本身并不会亲自识别用户,尽管它们确实识别了用户的计算机。

如果您不想在我们的网站上使用Cookie,大多数浏览器中都有简单的过程,允许用户删除现有的Cookie,自动拒绝cookies或拒绝或接受将特定Cookie转移到您的电脑。 请参阅浏览器说明或帮助屏幕了解有关这些功能的更多信息。 您应该注意到,拒绝使用Cookie可能会严重影响您对我们网站的使用。

披露和转让个人信息

一般来说,我们不会透露您的个人信息,以及我们在哪里,我们将确定谁的披露和为了什么目的进行披露,并将获得您的同意这样的披露。 无论如何,我们仅在法律允许或要求的情况下披露您的个人信息。 PIPEDA允许Jack Nathan Health在没有个人的知情和同意的情况下向第三方披露个人信息:

  • 一名代表杰克·纳森健康的律师;
  • 由个人或客户收取杰克·纳森健康的债务;
  • 遵守由具有适当管辖权的法院或其他机构作出的传票,手令或命令;
  • 在民事或刑事调查过程中的执法机构;
  • 要求信息的政府机构或部门; 或根据法律规定。

保障

jacknathanhealth.com网站提供了物理和技术措施,以确保信息的安全。 它采用最先进的技术来保护数据。 通过我们的网站收集的所有个人信息的安全对我们至关重要。 我们采取合理的技术,合同,行政和人身保障措施,保护通过我们网站收集的个人信息,符合标准行业惯例和收集的个人信息的敏感性。

链接到其它网站

我们的网站可能包含未被杰克·纳森健康(Jack Nathan Health)运营的其他网站的链接。 Jack Nathan Health对其他网站(包括由附属实体运营的网站)的隐私惯例或内容概不负责。 我们提供这样的链接只是为了方便,并且在我们的任何网站上包含一个链接并不意味着由杰克·内森健康(Jack Nathan Health)链接到网站。 Jack Nathan Health还建议用户在使用这些网站之前,检查从我们网站上的链接到达的第三方网站的隐私政策。

关于本隐私声明的问题或疑虑

如果您需要进一步的帮助,请联系杰克·内森健康法律部门,通过电话7303-5-6向我们致电Jack Nathan Health Inc.,8 East Danbro Crescent,Mississauga,Ontario,L​​416N 637P2240或联系我们联系我们页面 www.jacknathanhealth.com

隐私声明更新

Jack Nathan Health保留在本隐私声明中进行更改的权利。 此类更改将在发布后立即生效。 为方便起见,本隐私权声明的最后修订日期将在本页顶部。 通过继续与我们进行互动,包括使用我们的网站,您将被视为同意此类更改。 如果您不同意本隐私声明的条款,请不要继续使用我们的网站。

治法

本隐私声明受安大略省和加拿大联邦法律管辖,并按照现行法律解释和执行(不包括任何可能将此类解释与其他法律相关的法律,规则或原则的冲突管辖权)。

最后更新日期:九月21,2017

Welcome to the Jack Nathan Health Corporate Website


  Contact : info@jacknathanhealth.com

Privacy Policy

Purpose of Jack Nathan Health’s Privacy Policy

The purpose of this Privacy Statement is to inform about the types of personal information Jack Nathan Health collects, uses and discloses. It explains how we use and disclose that information, the choices people have regarding such use and disclosure.

We are proud to demonstrate our commitment to privacy by complying with the laws and regulations under applicable privacy laws in Canada, including the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act. This privacy policy has been developed to comply with Canada’s Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act (“PIPEDA”). PIPEDA sets out rules for the collection, use and disclosure of personal information.

The Ten Principles of PIPEDA Summarized

The Ten Principles of PIPEDA that form the basis of this Privacy Policy are as follows:

  1. Accountability: organizations are accountable for the personal information they collect, use, retain and disclose in the course of their commercial activities, including, but not limited to, the appointment of a Chief Privacy Officer.
  2. Identifying Purposes: organizations are to explain the purposes for which the information is being used at the time of collection and can only be used for those purposes.
  3. Consent: organizations must obtain an Individual’s express or implied consent when they collect, use, or disclose the individual’s personal information.
  4. Limiting Collection: the collection of personal information must be limited to only the amount and type that is reasonably necessary for the identified purposes.
  5. Limiting Use, Disclosure and Retention: personal information must be used for only the identified purposes, and must not be disclosed to third parties unless the Individual consents to the alternative use or disclosure.
  6. Accuracy: organizations are required to keep personal information in active files accurate and up-to-date.
  7. Safeguards: organizations are to use physical, organizational, and technological safeguards to protect personal information from unauthorized access or disclosure.
  8. Openness: organizations must inform their clients and train their employees about their privacy policies and procedures.
  9. Individual Access: an individual has a right to access personal information held by an organization and to challenge its accuracy if need be.
  10. Provide Recourse: organizations are to inform clients and employees of how to bring a request for access, or complaint, to the Chief Privacy Officer, and respond promptly to a request or complaint by the individual.

This Privacy Policy applies to Jack Nathan Health’s employees and contracted employees. As well, Jack Nathan Health ensures that all third party service providers sign confidentiality/non-disclosure agreements prior to any transfer of an individual’s personal information in the course of providing business development advice, and other related information and/or services. This Privacy policy applies to any personal information we collect or receive from any source, including through our websites and other online platforms.

We encourage everyone to read this Privacy Policy before providing us with any personal information and before using any of our sties. By providing us with any personal information or using any of our sites, you are signifying that you agree with all of the terms of this Privacy Policy.

 Collection of Personal Information

We always collect personal information by fair and lawful means. For example, you may provide your personal information when you complete a contest ballot form or submit an inquiry. You may also provide your personal information when you use one of our sites, including by creating entering a contest, signing up for email communications or participating in a survey.

We may also collect your demographic data, such as your gender and postal code, when you provide this information to us. Demographic data may be used to tailor your experience on our sites and the communications you receive from us.

Consent

An individual’s consent will be obtained before or at the time of collecting personal information. The purposes for the collection, use or disclosure of the personal information will be provided to the individual at the time of seeking his or her consent. From time to time, we may collect, use or disclose personal information based on user consent and as permitted by law. Once consent is obtained from the individual to use his or her information, Jack Nathan Health has the individual’s implied consent to collect or receive any supplementary information that is necessary to fulfill the same purposes.

Use of Personal Information

Personal information will be used for only those purposes to which the individual has consented as permitted under PIPEDA.

We collect anonymous information about any user of our sites. This anonymous information may include a user’s browser type, geolocation, demographics (if available), type of computer operating system, and the domain name of the website from which the user linked to our sites. This information is collected for Jack Nathan Health’s internal use, such as to enhance website security, to detect broad demographic trends, to assist Jack Nathan Health in providing content tailored to a user’s interests and to otherwise enhance the user experience on our sites.

Use of Cookies

We may use a “cookie” or similar technology to assist us to customize our sites. A “cookie” is a data file that a website sends to a user’s computer while that user is viewing the site. These data files include information that allows a website to remember information that will make that user’s use of the website more efficient and helpful to him or her.

The use of cookies is an industry standard and many major websites use them to provide useful features to their visitors. Cookies in and of themselves do not personally identify users, although they do identify a user’s computer.

If you don’t want to use cookies with our sites, there are simple procedures in most browsers that allow the user to delete existing cookies, to automatically decline cookies or to be given the choice of declining or accepting the transfer of particular cookies to your computer. Please refer to your browser instructions or help screen to learn more about these functions. You should note that declining cookies may significantly impair your use of our sites.

Disclosure and Transfer of Personal Information

Generally, we do not disclose your personal information, and where we do, we will identify to whom and for what purposes the disclosure will be made, and will obtain your consent to such disclosure. In any case, we only disclose your personal information as permitted or required by law. PIPEDA permits Jack Nathan Health to disclose personal information to third parties, without an individual’s knowledge and consent, to:

  • a lawyer representing Jack Nathan Health;
  • collect a debt owed to Jack Nathan Health by the individual or client;
  • comply with a subpoena, a warrant or an order made by a court or other body with appropriate jurisdiction;
  • a law enforcement agency in the process of a civil or criminal investigation;
  • a government agency or department requesting the information; or, as required by law.

Safeguards

The jacknathanhealth.com website has physical and technical measures in place to ensure the security of information. It uses state-of-the-art technology to safeguard data. The security of all personal information collected through our sites is of utmost importance to us. We have taken reasonable technical, contractual, administrative and physical security steps to protect the personal information collected through our sites, consistent with standard industry practice and the sensitivity of the personal information collected.

Links to Other Sites

Our sites may contain links to other websites that are not operated by Jack Nathan Health. Jack Nathan Health is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such other websites, including websites operated by affiliated entities. We provide such links only as a convenience and the inclusion of a link on any of our sites does not imply endorsement of the linked to website by Jack Nathan Health. Jack Nathan Health also, recommends that users review the privacy policies of third party websites arrived at from links on our sites before using those websites.

Questions or concerns about this Privacy Statement

If you need further assistance, please contact the Jack Nathan Health Legal Department either by writing to us at Jack Nathan Health Inc., 7303 East Danbro Crescent, Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 6P8, by telephone 416-637-2240 or by contacting us via the contact us page at www.jacknathanhealth.com

Privacy Statement Updates

Jack Nathan Health reserves the right to make changes in this Privacy Statement. Such changes will take effect immediately upon posting. For your convenience, the last revised date of the current Privacy Statement will be posted at the top of this page. By continuing to interact with us following such changes, including by using our Sites, you will be deemed to have agreed to such changes. If you do not agree with the terms of this Privacy Statement, please do not continue using our Sites.

Governing Law

This Privacy Statement is governed by, and interpreted and enforced in accordance with, the laws in force in the Province of Ontario and the federal laws of Canada (excluding any conflict of laws, rule or principle which might refer such interpretation to the laws of another jurisdiction).

Last updated: September 21, 2017