欢迎来到杰克纳森健康公司(Jack Nathan Health Corporate)网站

诊所服务

无预约服务

如果您无法及时见到您的家庭医生,欢迎您到附近的杰克纳森健康诊所就诊。与大多数家庭医生做法不同,除了预约患者外,杰克纳森健康诊所还在门诊时间接待无预约患者。

家庭医生

我们诊所的许多家庭医生接受无预约就诊。在安大略省,接受新患者的家庭医生人数正在下降。杰克纳森健康中心的很多医生都接受新病人,可以满足您对家庭医生的所有需求。如果您正在寻找新的家庭医生,请直接前来查询更多信息。

诊所家庭练习和步入式服务 - 杰克内森健康
诊所牙科服务 - 杰克·内森健康
诊所其他服务 - 杰克内森健康

请注意

诊所由杰克纳森医疗公司(Jack Nathan Medical Inc.)依照授权独立拥有和自主经营,不隶属于沃尔玛。 Jack Nathan Health是杰克纳森医疗公司的注册商标。  

杰克纳森健康中心总部不会获取与患者相关的信息。我们无法回答与医疗有关的任何问题,因此,患者的所有医疗事宜均须与其医生联系。

杰克纳森健康中心总部不进行约诊或提供具体诊所信息。有关医生日程表,候诊时间或诊所特定服务等信息,请直接与诊所联系索取。

Welcome to the Jack Nathan Health Corporate Website

Clinic Services

Walk-In Services

If you are unable to see your family doctor in a timely manner, you are welcome to seek care at any Jack Nathan Health Medical clinic near you. Unlike most family practices, in addition to seeing rostered patients for scheduled appointments, Jack Nathan Health clinics are also open to walk-in patients during clinic hours.

Family Practices

Our Clinics have a number of family physicians that are available on a walk-in basis. The number of family physicians in Ontario accepting new patients have been declining. At Jack Nathan Health Medical, we have a number of doctors accepting new patients so that all your family doctor needs can be met. If you are looking for a new family doctor, just walk-in and ask for more information.

Clinic family practice and walk-in services - Jack Nathan Health
Clinic dental services - Jack Nathan Health
Clinic other services - Jack Nathan Health

Other Services

The following locations offer additional services. Please call the clinic directly for further information.

Cardiology Programs

Orthopedic Services

Infusion Programs

Please Note

Clinics are independently owned and operated under license by Jack Nathan Medical Inc., and not affiliated with Walmart.  Jack Nathan Health is a registered trade-mark of Jack Nathan Medical Inc.  

Jack Nathan Health Head Office does not obtain patient related information. We cannot answer any medical related questions you might have; therefore, a patient must contact his/her physician regarding all medical matters.

Jack Nathan Health Head Office does not book appointments or provide clinic specific information. Please contact the clinic directly to obtain information on physician schedules, wait time status or clinic specific services etc.