欢迎来到杰克纳森健康公司(Jack Nathan Health Corporate)网站

营养月与Vivify健康营养师

营养月2019:由Vivify Wellness带给您

这个营养月,为什么不借此机会更多地了解您的饮食习惯以及您对自己的选择感觉如何? 🍽️
请跟随来自沃尔玛沃恩伍德布里奇杰克纳森健康医疗中心Vivify Wellness的注册营养师Heather Bray的一些提示。

关于营养,健康和饮食的问题? 注册您的免费15分钟初步咨询,了解如何通过食物滋养您的身体并使您的生活充满活力! 致电289-657-8707的Vivify Wellness或发送电子邮件至info@vivifywellness.com预约。 我们来帮忙!

营养月提示#1:加载蔬菜和水果! 查看新加拿大食品指南,了解如何平衡营养。 我们的营养师可以帮助您更好地了解您的饮食; 立即联系我们!

营养月提示#2:选择全麦面粉; 这是一个快速和美味的解决方案!

营养月提示#3:为您的一天添加乳制品! 🧀注意部分和百分比; 我们的营养师可以教你如何阅读食品标签,以便你可以聪明地购物!

营养月提示#4:融合瘦肉和植物蛋白。 🍣或者,如果您是素食主义者或想要开始无肉饮食,我们的营养师会根据您的需求提供量身定制的课程! 查看我们的专业菜单下的生活方式营养计划 https://buff.ly/2We9sBx

营养月提示#5:确实存在健康脂肪! 选择牛油果,鲑鱼,坚果和其他高脂肪食物。 不知道在哪里看? 让我们的注册营养师为您指导! 注册15分钟的初步咨询,绝对免费。

营养月提示#6:今晚和你的孩子一起做饭吧! 帮助促进与食物的健康关系。 🥄在Vivify Wellness,我们提供Grocery Tours,注册营养师将与您一起走过走廊; 带上你的孩子!

营养月提示#7:如果您在包装健康午餐时遇到困难,那么您并不孤单。 查看这些提示,然后致电(289)657-8707,了解我们如何通过家庭健康计划帮助您和您的家人!

营养月提示#8:当您制定本周的膳食计划时,新鲜的杂货店可能会令人兴奋! 🛒🍓您知道我们提供私人杂货店之旅吗? 和我们一起走沃尔玛的过道!

感谢您关注本月的提示! 我们希望您能更好地了解如何滋养您的身体并使您的生活充满活力。 我们的注册营养师总是很乐意与您聊聊食物的乐趣,并帮助您发现适合您的食物。

分享到

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Welcome to the Jack Nathan Health Corporate Website

Nutrition Month with Vivify Wellness Dietitian

Nutrition Month 2019: Brought to you by Vivify Wellness

This Nutrition Month, why not take the opportunity to learn more about your eating habits and how you can feel good about your choices? 🍽️
Follow along with some tips from Heather Bray, a Registered Dietitian at Vivify Wellness in Jack Nathan Health Medical Centre in Walmart Vaughan Woodbridge.

Questions about nutrition, wellness, and diet? Sign up for your FREE 15-minute initial consultation to discover how you can nourish your body and enliven your life through food! Call Vivify Wellness at 289-657-8707 or email info@vivifywellness.com to book your appointment. We’re here to help!

Nutrition Month Tips #1: Load up on vegetables and fruit! Check out the new Canada’s Food Guide for suggestions on how to balance your nutrition. Our dietitians can help you better understand your diet; contact us today!

Nutrition Month Tips #2: Choose whole grains over white flour; it’s a quick and delicious fix!

Nutrition Month Tips #3: Add dairy to your day! 🧀 Be mindful of portions and percentages; our dietitians can teach you how to read food labels so that you can shop smart!

Nutrition Month Tips #4: Incorporate lean meats and plant-based protein. 🍣 Alternatively, if you are vegetarian or thinking of starting a meatless diet, our dietitians offer programs tailored to your needs! Check out our Lifestyle Nutrition Program under the Specialty Menu at https://buff.ly/2We9sBx

Nutrition Month Tips #5: Healthy fats do exist! Choose avocado, salmon, nuts, and other food items high in good fats. Not sure where to look? Let our Registered Dietitians guide you! Sign up for a 15-minute initial consultation, absolutely free of charge.

Nutrition Month Tips #6: Cook with your kids tonight! Help foster healthy relationships with food. 🥄 At Vivify Wellness, we offer Grocery Tours where a Registered Dietitian will walk the aisles with you; bring your child along!

Nutrition Month Tips #7: If you struggle with packing healthy lunches, you’re not alone. Check out these tips, and then give us a call at (289) 657-8707 to see how we can help you and your family through our Family Health Program!

Nutrition Month Tips #8: A fresh grocery shop can be exciting as you build your meal plans for the week! 🛒🍓 Did you know we offer private Grocery Tours? Walk the aisles of Walmart with us! 

Thanks for following along with our tips this month! We hope you feel better informed on how you can nourish your body and enliven your life. Our Registered Dietitians are always happy to chat with you about the joys of food, and to help you discover what’s right for you.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *