欢迎来到杰克纳森健康公司(Jack Nathan Health Corporate)网站

位于安大略省旺市的新Jack Nathan健康诊所开放游行7 2019

立即发布:Jack Nathan Health于3月7,2019在旺市开设了广泛的新概念,多学科诊所

JackNathanHealth®推动其革命性的患者第一次医疗保健服务,拥有广泛的新概念,多学科诊所开业三月7,2019,在Vaughan,在沃尔玛

便利护理家庭医学和步入式选择与各种年龄段的从业者和服务的广泛列表相结合,包括营养师咨询和全面的全年年度健康评估

多伦多 - 二月26,2019 - JackNathanHealth®这家私人拥有和经营的加拿大公司,以及沃尔玛加拿大公司的骄傲合作伙伴,将在沃尔玛超级中心内的安大略省沃恩市开设一家新的多学科诊所,进一步彻底改变无障碍,以患者为先的医疗保健模式,位于8300 Highway 7(伍德布里奇)。 2015年3月7,2019,最新的JackNathanHealth®医疗中心开门,与沃尔玛加拿大公司在这个地方的盛大开幕庆典同时进行。

凭借位于Vaughan的最新诊所,JackNathanHealth®-加拿大着名的综合医疗保健选项,位于70以及无障碍医疗中心的位置 - 通过更广泛的患者一站式便利概念提供服务,提供在8500平方英尺的范围内,更多地访问现场的一系列从业者和综合服务。

从幼儿到老年人的家庭医学需求? 校验。 物理治疗师治疗周末运动损伤? 校验。 铲雪后触发背痛所需的脊椎按摩疗法调整? 校验。 突然发生胃痛需要步入式服务吗? 校验。 现场血液检查实验室? 校验。 解决和帮助治疗慢性疼痛的专家? 校验。 营养师的建议,包括教育杂货之旅,以支持心脏健康的生活? 然而,另一个检查。 全面的全年年度健康评估,涵盖所有基础并允许早期检测? 是的,JackNathanHealth®医疗中心也有这个,它在沃恩这个新的诊所提供广泛的服务。

除此之外,还有充足的免费停车位,地面通道以及沃尔玛地区的其他节省时间的优势,这是一个名副其实的一站式商店。 想一想:内部药房快速填写处方; 现场体育用品部分购买物理治疗预约期间推荐的锻炼项目; 或者,在与营养师协商后立即检查该杂货店购物清单。 便利因素被放大了多倍,主动管理健康的所有典型挑战和时间承诺障碍不再是问题。

“由于我们在零售店内提供完全整合的服务,医疗保健体验的发展就在这里 - 我们创建了一站式服务,并通过这个新的Jack Nathan健康医疗中心的广泛服务将我们的服务提升到了另一个层次。沃恩,“联合创始人兼首席执行官乔治巴拉卡特说,杰克纳森健康®。 “通过即时推荐,无需等待时间,无忧无虑地获得高质量的护理和顶级口才从业者。 除了我们的诊所与沃尔玛连接的客户提供的所有好处之外,这也是其中之一。“

Jack Nathan Health正在进一步提高公共卫生保健标准,正在推出年度健康评估选项。 从Vaughan诊所的第一天开始,患者就可以预订全天全面的健康检查,包括令人印象深刻的测试和检查点,远远超出现状。 作为Jack Nathan年度健康评估的一部分,计入超声波,骨密度测试,健身和压力测试,听力,视力和肺功能检查,营养分析等。 对于额外费用,患者还可以选择从一系列其他筛查和测试中添加,例如主动遗传筛查,药物基因组学测试,肝脏健康测试,超声心动图,男性活力测试或皮肤健康咨询。

很明显,JackNathanHealth®将为其“生活中最美好的生活”提供灵感的信息,目标是帮助每位患者保持和改善他们和整个家庭的健康状况。 与沃尔玛的整合使端到端体验更加引人注目。

作为这个拥有扩展服务的新医疗中心的一部分,JackNathanHealth®还推出其Vivify Wellness品牌,提供量身定制的营养咨询和咨询,小组研讨会和教育研讨会以及由注册营养师推动的店内服务,以实现积极的健康管理。 Vivify的营养师与多学科从业者合作,优先考虑所有护理领域的营养,从预防到解决慢性病,适合所有年龄和阶段。

添加了Barakat,“Jack Nathan Health允许加拿大人实现全面健康; 以最便捷的方式主动管理他们的健康,在多个方面增加节省时间的效率 - 从到达时的停车容易性,到推荐之间的无滞后时间,直接药房访问以立即填写处方,甚至在营养师预约或预约后选择杂货店。“

自从它在2006成立以来,JackNathanHealth®一直致力于通过最先进的医疗和牙科诊所提供始终如一的优质护理,以及高素质的医学专家和领先的技术,改善公共健康。 患者可以访问位于安大略省,魁北克省,曼尼托巴省,萨斯喀彻温省,艾伯塔省和不列颠哥伦比亚省的沃尔玛超级中心内的Jack Nathan健康医疗中心。 诊所根据地点提供各种各样的从业者和服务。

关于JackNathanHealth®
JackNathanHealth®是一家私人拥有和经营的加拿大公司,是沃尔玛加拿大公司的骄傲合作伙伴,致力于通过与高素质的医疗专业人士合作,提供一致,易于获取,以患者为中心的优质医疗服务来改善医疗保健服务。最先进的医疗和牙科诊所位于沃尔玛超级中心内,位于加拿大的70-plus地区。

诊所由Jack Nathan Medical Inc.独立拥有和经营,并且不隶属于沃尔玛。 JackNathanHealth®是Jack Nathan Medical Inc.的注册商标。此处包含的所有陈述均由JackNathanHealth®或其许可的所有者运营商独家制作,未经Walmart独立验证。 所有Walmart商标均为Wal-Mart Stores,Inc。的财产,并经许可使用。

有关更多信息,虚拟诊所旅游和社交媒体链接,请访问www.jacknathanhealth.com

在Instagram上关注@jacknathanhealth | facebook.com/JackNathanHealth/
- 30

媒体,预订开放日活动,设置面试时间,或要求编辑图像,请联系:

Candice Best | BEST PR Co. | candice@bestprco.com或416.525.1332

分享到

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Welcome to the Jack Nathan Health Corporate Website

New Jack Nathan Health clinic in Vaughan Ontario opening march 7 2019

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Jack Nathan Health Opens Expansive New Concept, Multi-disciplinary Clinic in Vaughan on March 7, 2019

Jack Nathan Health® Boosts Its Revolutionary Patient-First Healthcare Offering with Expansive New Concept, Multi-disciplinary Clinic Opening March 7, 2019, in Vaughan, at Walmart

Convenient care family medicine and walk-in options are integrated with an extensive list of practitioners and services for all ages, including dietitian consultations and a comprehensive full-day Annual Health Assessment

Toronto – February 26, 2019 – Jack Nathan Health®, a privately owned and operated Canadian company, and proud partner of Walmart Canada, is set to further revolutionize the model for accessible, patient-first healthcare with the opening of a new multi-disciplinary clinic in Vaughan, Ontario, within the Walmart Supercentre, located at 8300 Highway 7 (Woodbridge.) Doors open at the newest Jack Nathan Health® Medical Centre, on Thursday, March 7, 2019, simultaneous with Walmart Canada’s grand opening celebrations at this location.

With this latest clinic in Vaughan, Jack Nathan Health®—known across Canada for its integrated healthcare options, in 70-plus accessible Medical Centre locations—is boosting the service offering with a more expansive concept of one-stop convenience for patients, to provide greater access to an array of practitioners and integrated services on-site, across 8500 square-feet.

Family medicine needs for young children through to seniors? Check. Physiotherapist treatment to address a weekend sports injury? Check. Chiropractic adjustment necessary for back pain triggered after shovelling snow? Check. Walk-in service required due to a sudden-onset stomach ache? Check. On-site lab for blood work? Check. A specialist to address and help manage chronic pain? Check. Dietitian recommendations, including an educational grocery tour, to support heart-healthy living? Yet, another check. A comprehensive full-day Annual Health Assessment that covers all the bases and permits early detection? Yes, Jack Nathan Health® Medical Centre has that covered too, with its extensive offering at this new clinic in Vaughan.

Add to it all, ample free parking, ground-floor access, and other time-saving advantages of a Walmart location, and it’s a veritable one-stop shop. Think: in-house pharmacy to quickly fill prescriptions; an on-site sporting goods section to purchase the workout items recommended during that physiotherapy appointment; or, getting that grocery shopping list checked off right after a consultation with the dietitian. The convenience factor is amplified multi-fold, and all the typical challenges and time commitment barriers to proactive management of health are no longer an issue.

“The evolution of the healthcare experience is here, thanks to our fully integrated services within a retail store—we’ve created a one-stop shop and taken our offering up another level with the extensive services at this new Jack Nathan Health Medical Centre in Vaughan,” said George Barakat, Co-founder and CEO, Jack Nathan Health®. “With instant referrals, there’s no waiting time for hassle-free access to quality care and top-calibre practitioners under one roof. That’s in addition to all the benefits afforded to customers with our clinic being connected to Walmart.”

Elevating the standard for public health care further, Jack Nathan Health is introducing the Annual Health Assessment option. From day one at the Vaughan clinic, patients will be able to book in for an all-day fully comprehensive health review that includes an impressive gamut of tests and checkpoints that go well beyond the status-quo physical. Count in ultrasounds, bone mineral density tests, fitness and stress testing, hearing, vision and lung function exams, nutrition analysis and more, as part of Jack Nathan’s Annual Health Assessment. For additional fees, patients may also choose to add on from a range of other screenings and tests such as a proactive genetic screening, pharmacogenomics testing, a liver health test, an echocardiogram, a men’s vitality test, or a skin health consultation.

It’s clear that Jack Nathan Health® is set to deliver on its inspirational message to “Live Your Best Life”, with a goal of helping every patient maintain and improve his or her health, and that of the entire family. The integration with Walmart makes the end-to-end experience ever more compelling.

As part of this new medical centre with expanded services, Jack Nathan Health® is also launching its Vivify Wellness brand, to provide tailored nutrition consultations and counselling, group workshops and educational seminars and in-store services facilitated by Registered Dietitians, for proactive health management. Working in collaboration with the multidisciplinary practitioners, Vivify’s dietitians prioritize nutrition in all areas of care, from prevention to addressing chronic conditions, for all ages and stages.

Added Barakat, “Jack Nathan Health allows Canadians to achieve total wellness; to proactively manage their health, in the most convenient way, adding the efficiencies of saved time on multiple fronts—from ease of parking upon arrival, to no-lag-time between referrals, to direct pharmacy access for immediate filling of prescriptions, and even the option to grocery shop pre- or post-appointment with a dietitian.”

Since it was founded in 2006, Jack Nathan Health® has been committed to improving access to public health by delivery consistent, quality care in state-of-the-art medical and dental clinics, with highly-qualified medical experts and leading technology. Patients can access a Jack Nathan Health Medical Centre, conveniently located inside Walmart Supercentres in Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia. Clinics offer a varied mix of practitioners and services based on location.

About Jack Nathan Health®
Jack Nathan Health® is a privately owned and operated Canadian company—and a proud partner of Walmart Canada—dedicated to improving access to healthcare by partnering with highly-qualified medical professionals and delivering consistent, easy-access, patient-centric quality care in state-of-the-art medical and dental clinics conveniently located inside Walmart Supercentres, with 70-plus locations across Canada.

Clinics are independently owned and operated under license by Jack Nathan Medical Inc., and not affiliated with Walmart. Jack Nathan Health® is a registered trade-mark of Jack Nathan Medical Inc. All representations contained herein are made solely by Jack Nathan Health® or its licensed owner operators, and not independently verified by Walmart. All Walmart trademarks are the property of Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. and are used under license.

For more information, virtual clinic tours, and social media links, visit www.jacknathanhealth.com

Follow @jacknathanhealth on Instagram | facebook.com/JackNathanHealth/
-30-

Media, to book opening day event attendance, to set up interview times, or to request images for editorial purposes, please contact:

Candice Best | BEST PR Co. | candice@bestprco.com or 416.525.1332

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *