欢迎来到杰克纳森健康公司(Jack Nathan Health Corporate)网站

我们是谁

杰克纳森健康中心创立于2006年,由加拿大拥有和运营,公司致力于为患者提供便利的社区内优质医疗服务。

播放视频

我们的工作

我们在全国和国际上人口稠密的中心地区为医生们设计、建造和配置无障碍医疗诊所及牙科诊所。通过与加拿大一些最优秀的医生,包括许多在临近医院急诊室受过专门训练的医生建立战略合作伙伴关系,我们的患者可以直接在其所在社区获得高质量的医疗服务。

 

我们如何工作

Jack Nathan Health自豪地与沃尔玛加拿大合作,在加拿大各地的70沃尔玛商店中提供便利的完整和业务交钥匙诊所。 Jack Nathan health在全国六个省设有全方位服务的医疗和牙科诊所,并在国际上不断发展,是加拿大卫生服务体系的领导者。

任务

杰克纳森健康中心致力于通过始终如一的优质护理和最先进的医疗和牙科诊所改善居民社区的医疗服务。杰克纳森健康中心的使命是成为一家以患者为中心的领先医疗保健提供者,我们应用尖端技术和高素质的医疗专业知识来改善加拿大的医疗效果和护理质量。

 

愿景

我们的愿景是成为一家加拿大领先的综合性初级医疗保健提供者。

Welcome to Jack Nathan Health Corporate Website


  Contact : info@jacknathanhealth.com

About Us

Who We Are

Canadian owned and operated since 2006, Jack Nathan Health is dedicated to bringing patients more convenient access to quality healthcare services within their local communities.

What We Do

Through strategic partnerships with some of the brightest physicians across Canada, Jack Nathan Health designs, builds and sets-up barrier-free medical and dental clinics for physicians in high-density centers both nationally and internationally. By creating a patient-centric experience, patients receive immediate access to quality care in modern state-of-the-art facilities.

 

How We Do It

Proud to partner with Walmart Canada, Jack Nathan Health delivers complete and operational turn-key clinics conveniently located in over 70 Walmart stores across Canada. With full service medical and dental clinics operating in six provinces, as well as growing internationally, Jack Nathan health is a leader in Canada's health services system.

Mission

Jack Nathan Health is committed to improving access to public health care by delivering consistent, quality care in state-of-the-art medical and dental clinics through cutting-edge technology and highly qualified medical expertise.

 

Vision

To be one of the leading integrated primary health care providers in Canada and around the world.