欢迎来到杰克纳森健康公司(Jack Nathan Health Corporate)网站

肌萎缩侧索硬化症(ALS)意识 - 6月

在六月份,Jack Nathan Health将关注#ALS意识。 ALS-肌萎缩侧索硬化症也称为夏科氏病,Lou Gehrig病,以及最常见的运动神经元病(MND)。

ALS不具传染性。 ALS无法治愈; 然而,随着今天迅速发展的科学技术,寻找ALS有效治疗的可能性比以前更好。

ALS意识 -  JUNE  -  2018  - 加拿大

可以做很多事情来帮助那些拥有ALS的人过上高效而愉快的生活。 该 加拿大ALS协会 提供关于ALS的全面,准确和及时的信息。

ALS被认为具有多种相互作用的原因。 向医生报告您的健康状况有任何变化。 请记住,症状和体征因人而异。 点击 点击此处。 找到您附近的JNH诊所。

ALS研究的进展速度继续加快。 由于科学技术的不断发展,ALS研究在过去的十年中取得的进展要比过去一百年来有所提高。 #ALSawareness

给你的爱和支持。 记住:视觉,听觉,味觉,嗅觉和触觉这五种感觉通常不会受到ALS的影响。 帮助亲人过上愉快的生活!

你知道吗有#ALS诊所提供教育,监控和及时的干预,同时促进与你的家庭医生和社区卫生保健提供者的定期沟通? 访问加拿大ALS协会网站 了解更多.

分享到
2评论
  1. 回复
    伊冯安德鲁斯

    父亲患3年ALS(肌萎缩侧索硬化症)他的第一个症状是手无力,失去平衡,导致摔倒和跌倒。 他从来没有失去吞咽或呼吸的能力。 他的一只手,然后是他的腿,首先受到影响。 然后他的手臂。 Rilutek(riluzole)没有帮助他。 医疗队做得更少。 他的下降速度很快,而且是毁灭性的。 医疗中心的心理支持是不存在的,如果不是他的主治医生敏感的护理和注意,他会死的。 在寻找治愈或可靠治疗方面几乎没有任何进展。 所以今年他的主治医生建议我们开始使用Natural Herbal Gardens ALS草药混合物,这让他的焦虑情绪略有缓解,在阅读了大量正面评论后,我们订购了他们的ALS草药治疗,我很高兴地报告了这种ALS草药治疗逆转了我父亲的状况。 他的生活质量大大提高,他的每一个症状包括走路困难和言语不清都消失了。 他们的官方网站是ww w。 naturalherbalgardens。 他很快就会成为74,现在可以开始他的日常活动

  2. 回复
    特尔

    我的ALS(肌萎缩侧索硬化症)症状始于肌肉无力,僵硬和言语不清。 我的主治医生开了利鲁唑和根结石来减轻症状并减缓进展,但由于严重的副作用,我不能长期忍受它们。 我决定采用更自然的方法,开始使用RICH HERBS FOUNDATION的ALS草药配方,ALS天然配方极大地帮助了我的病情,我通过这种天然草药配方治疗完全从ALS中恢复过来。 富草药基金会官方网站ww w。 richherbsfoundation。 co m。 我又觉得活着!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Welcome to the Jack Nathan Health Corporate Website

Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) Awareness – June

During the month of June, Jack Nathan Health will be focusing on the #ALS Awareness. ALS- Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosisis also known as Charcot’s Disease, Lou Gehrig’s Disease, and the most common form of Motor Neuron Disease (MND).

ALS is not contagious. There is no cure for ALS; however, with today’s quickly advancing scientific technology, the odds of finding effective treatments for ALS are better than ever before.

 ALS Awareness - JUNE - 2018 - Canada

Much can be done to help those who have ALS live a productive and enjoyable life. The ALS Society of Canada provides comprehensive, accurate, and timely information about ALS.

ALS is recognized as having multiple interacting causes.  Report any changes in your health to your physician. Keep in mind that symptoms and signs vary from one person to another. Click here to find a JNH clinic near you.

The rate of progress in ALS research continues to accelerate. Due to on-going scientific and technological developments, more advances in ALS research have been made in the last ten years than in the last one hundred years. #ALSawareness

Give your love and support. Remember: the five senses of sight, hearing, taste and smell and touch normally do not get affected by ALS. Help loved ones to live an enjoyable life!

Did you know that there are #ALS clinics that provide education, monitoring, and timely interventions while promoting regular communication with your family doctor and community healthcare providers? Visit ALS Society of Canada website to learn more.

 

Share
2 Comments
  1. Reply
    Yvonne Andrews

    My father had ALS (amyotrophic lateral sclerosis) for 3 years His first symptoms were weakness in his hands and losing his balance which led to stumbling and falling. He never lost the ability to swallow or breathe. His one hand, then his legs, were affected first; then his arms. The Rilutek (riluzole) did very little to help him. The medical team did even less. His decline was rapid and devastating. The psychological support from the medical centre was non-existent and if it were not for the sensitive care and attention of his primary physician, he would have died . There has been little if any progress in finding a cure or reliable treatment. So this year his primary physician suggested we started him on Natural Herbal Gardens ALS Herbal mixture which eased his anxiety a bit,We ordered their ALS herbal treatment after reading alot of positive reviews, i am happy to report this ALS herbal treatment reversed my dad condition. His quality of life has greatly improved and every one of his symptoms including difficulty in walking and slurred speech are gone. Their official web site is ww w. naturalherbalgardens. c om He will be 74 soon and can now go about his daily activities

  2. Reply
    chantelle

    My ALS (amyotrophic lateral sclerosis) symptoms started out with muscle weakness, stiffness and slurred speech. My primary physician prescribed riluzole and radicava to reduce symptoms and slow down progression but I could not tolerate them for long due to severe side effects. I decided to adopt a more natural approach and started on ALS Herbal formula from RICH HERBS FOUNDATION, the ALS natural formula immensely helped my condition, i had a total recovery from ALS with this natural herbal formula treatment. Rich herbs foundation official web site ww w. richherbsfoundation. co m. I feel alive again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *